Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I had my 2019 F-250 Super Duty 6.7L diesel in for oil leak repair. The service department was fantastic to deal with. Set an appointment date to drop off my truck and got it back pretty close to estimated time promised. Highly recommend their service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service provided is always of the upmost quality along with courteousness from all related personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The best customer service is provided which includes updates on trucks current and upcoming service. Personnel are courteous and answer any questions regarding current service or future service required to enable maintain truck reliability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The Jones Team was fair and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service! Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Will recommend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I came in with an appointment,they wrote the truck up. Had two recall issue and needed an oil change. Out in 3 hours no fuss. Would come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Found the vehicle we searched for and found it at Jones. Was able to get a good deal on our trade-in and are very satisfied. Lalo Castrillo was very helpful filling in for Josh. who I spoke with the day before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

From the first person to leaving, friendly, professional, kept informed, thorough. a clean and pleasant environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

No hassle, straight forward, and great pricing from this dealership. Easiest car buying experience I have had ever. Will for sure buy from them again if they have the next car I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Josh, coming from someone that works in car sell, I know what its like to be on the other end. But him and also the staff were extremely friendly. I would highly recommend to shop that there store

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Had a problem with factory paint warranty. Tabitha did an outstanding job rectifying the problem. Thank you Tabitha

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Great experience. I have used this dealer for years Ryan and Lola have been excellent at taking care of all are needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Service advisor personally drove to my residence to replace a bad battery, exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

I am writing this review because I recently had a regularly scheduled oil change done on my truck at Jones Ford Buckeye. But my story begins before this when I purchased my used F-150 almost 2 years ago. I've had oil changes and other repairs completed their since then and everything about my experiences their have been outstanding. I will go back for future vehicles, maintenance and repairs, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

Fabulous buying experience with Tylor the salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

We were not in the market for a Ford Ecosport, but so happy we came to Jones Ford Buckeye. Easy, no pressure car buying experience. All associates treated us fairly and professionally. Application process was very easy and all the paperwork was completed quickly. The best part was we didn't have to make a decision the same day we came in. They gave us no pressure when we went home to consider everything. We came back the next day and bought the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

This is an unusual auto dealership - by unusual i mean excellent customer service - they don't try to upsell you when you bring your car in for service - when i leave the dealership what they said they did is done and i don't have to go back to have it done again - i have a Lincoln which they service as their location is convenient and the closest Lincoln dealership is not - that should tell you everything you need to know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Wasn't looking to buy today got good deal on what I wanted. Salesperson (Eric Morales) was great👍👍👍. So far I would use this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Our car is serviced at Jones Ford regularly, and service is great every time. Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great dealership. Get taken care of quickly and truck comes back a lot cleaner than when i bring it in. Great, comfortable waiting area and friendly staff. Would never purchase a Ford or bring mine for service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I enjoyed the comfortable waiting room, using the time to catch up on my reading.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

In mid March our 2017 Ford F-450 flashed a “Service Engine” light along with an illuminated wrench. At that point it would only travel in 5th gear when it was in drive. I called Jones Ford in Buckeye, AZ to schedule an appointment t o bring my truck in to diagnose the problem. A few miles down the road the truck would not go above 25 MPH. At that time I called for a tow truck and had it taken to the dealership. Through a series of very unfortunate circumstances, it took over 6 weeks to make the necessary repairs. Throughout that time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Just a regular oil change and all the extras they do so well. Jones Ford always provides great service...used the coupon they sent and it was very affordable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Everyone is pleasant, and the staff keeps you informed as your car gets whatever needs to be done. Special thanks to Tabitha.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Best in the west hands down!! Great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Service appointment. Everything was taken care of at my appointment time. The services were completed in the time frame it was supposed to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My service advisor always keeps me updated on the service being performed.....he's friendly and helpful. Thanks to the guys who perform the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

just nowNEW If you are looking for a new Ford, be sure to stop by Jones Ford in Buckeye. They had the 2021 Ranger we were looking for, at a great price. Morgan and Lalo were outstanding to work with! We will be back here next time were looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Excellent! The process was very comfortable and efficient. Eric our salesman was very professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I thought all fluid levels were topped off, like window washer fluid, DEF fluid, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Even with my used pickup from this dealership, they have been great on service. Also we take our other vehicles here because of complete check when serviced, so we always know what might be something to look at in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Warranty work on my Escape-the parts were ordered but the service took awhile. However all details including the rental and demo loaner were handled exceptionally well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had an issue with my radio/sync. The help.Ford.com technician said it was a $600-$1000 part. Well the Jones Ford Service department proved them wrong and saved me some big money. It was fixed in about a hour after some diagnostic work and a program up date. It came out to $180. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They we're great, our salesman was great this Fird dealership was one of the best I've ever seen, we'll do buisness again I'm sure thanks p.s your financing gal was super, the best I've delt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jones Ford in Buckeye, Az. Is the best place to buy a truck. Lalo was very knowledgeable and helpful. We love our truck! Thanks, G.King

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

After having services here on a two occasions, I am always pleasantly surprised at how affordable and honest of an an experience it is. Tabitha is always so helpful and friendly, making each trip a enjoyable time. I highly recommend for service and repairs they make sure the job is done right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Every time I bring my truck in the service is great. Whether it be Alan or Tabitha in service, they will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Allan in service gives good service. We had starter issues and had visitors from out of town. He quickly serviced our car. Jones Ford is always there for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Have been using Jones @ Buckeye for several seasons as a snowbird and will continue to in the future. Friendly and knowledgeable service people and comfortable lounge to wait and watch on the cctv .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Salesman Frank Bon was polite and low key. The wife and I had a really great experience at the Tom Jones Ford Buckeye Dealership. The dealership was clean and the bathrooms were spotless. All employees were cordial and there was no pressure to buy the car or to purchase additional add ons. I would definitely by another vehicle from Frank Bon and the Tom Jones Ford Buckeye Dealership. For my wife and I, I would have to say it was the most pleasurable car buying experience we’ve every had. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

This dealership know how to treat a customer. The staff treats me as a friend. The quality of work is excellent. If there is a problem, it?s addressed immediately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We have always had a great experience with Jones Ford. Great customer service, vehicle service. Worth a few extra miles out of Surprise to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Oil change and alignment were done. The appointment was for 8:30 am but the truck wasn't on the rack for alignment til 10 am. Wasn't expecting to be that long.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

I?ve been a customer of Jones Ford for 20 years! We?ve always been treated fairly and with respect, your treated like family. I have recommended them many times..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I got a super deal on my f150. The sales people were great no pressure or bull. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Our battery went dead just before we had several doctor visits that day. I called service and Allen said come out and we will work you in. And that he indeed did. We were out of there in an hour and a half with a new battery. Allen certainty represents Tom Jones in the best ways possible. We have used Tom Jones for 13 years and every time the sales experience and service has been "spot-on". Will not go elsewhere.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

After having an unpleasant experience at a different Ford dealer in the Phoenix West Valley, I was considering Toyota next. However, due to positive word of mouth comments in my circle, I was advised to give Jones Ford in Buckeye, AZ a chance. I knew I was in the right place the minute I walked through the door. John Bolton was willing to listen to my concerns and needs before offering my best options. From there, the experience of buying a new vehicle was great from the sale to closing in the finance office. I highly recommend Jones Ford in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Excellent personnel searched for exactly what I wanted and allowed time to ensure I hadn?t changed my mind. Did not pressure during any part of the process. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Since purchasing my F150 a year ago from Jones Ford in Buckeye, I have had nothing but pleasant experiences. From the salesperson to service people; they never try to sell you what you don't need. Always on time for service appointments and even wash your vehicle. Very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Tom Jones Ford Buckeye has some of the best service service advisors and great tech support to work with, Alan & Dennis always takes care of all my needs. They are top notch. Always working me in the schedule to get my truck taken care of. Most friendly staff..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Lalo was a great sales person and I would recommend him to all so far I love my lincoln and the price was good. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Small town atmosphere--not corporate Less upfront costs NO MISCELLANEOUS SHOP CHARGES

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Upmost Customer Service was provided through courteous, knowledge, concern of customer needs. Analysis of problem that existed was verified by proper equipment to insure the reliability of product would exist after service was performed. Installation service was performed by certified mechanic using proper techniques to insure mechanism of original design of product installed. Truck is of best condition, and confidence exist in product like the day first purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Excellent, took care all my needs and issues! That being recall on 2014 Fusion door latches

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Have bought 3 cars from Jones now and don?t plan on buying anywhere else great people to deal with salesman to managers to finance great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great dealership the sales manager was great and the salesman, David Moreno,was amazing he spend a ton of time working through everything I needed and always has a great attitude about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This dealership treats me like a King. Scotty, Dennis and company take care of the finest details on my two fords. Jay and company has provided me with excellent service for years with both buying and selling vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service received from all the service personnel. Always a pleasure to make my appointments, service department is on time and delivers my vehicle back to me in the time stated. Can't beat that as time is important to all of us. Thanks Scotty and the Jones Ford Service Team! See you soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Excellent service and very courteous service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

always a great experience minimal waiting and pleasant team members. I recommend Jones 'fords service, sales and admin team to all that want a fantastic experience backing a fabulous product,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great dealership. Service department always does a great job. The sales folks treat you like a human being. The store GM is fantastic as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Second time buying a car from Jones Ford Buckeye, as always they were super professional and helpful with everything! Never going anywhere else to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

We had a great experience at Jones Ford and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

We had a great experience from beginning to end. They had the exact car for us, there was zero pressure from anyone we spoke with, everyone was welcoming and friendly. So good we drove 6hours to get our car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Highly recommend Jones Ford! We drove from Tucson because they had the car we wanted. Incredibly accommodating and fair. We worked with Tylor who was EXCELLENT and a pleasure to talk to while we’re waiting for all the paperwork to go through. Best car buying experience yet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Fantastic experience! Lalo made everything very easy and there was a family feel to the whole thing. I would tell everyone to go see Lalo at Jones Ford Buckeye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Always great service from all the employees at Jones Ford. Tabitha is beyond top notch with her customer service. Definitely bringing our vehicles for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

From Sales to Service, Jones Ford Buckeye is top notch. Although it sounds like cliché, you are treated like family at this dealership. They are honest, efficient and reliable, and we've always walked away feeling good about our experience whether it was purchasing a vehicle or having it serviced. Jones Ford Buckeye is definitely 5 Star.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

As always very good service at Tom Jones Ford. I'm a very satisfied customer of Tom Jones Ford and I recommend this dealer to everyone that needs a car. They treat you as a valued customer and the sales personnel are very interested in what you need and desire and don't talk you down or act like you are a nitwit and lie to you as has been my experience at other dealers which shall remain nameless. Keep up the good work Tom Jones!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

It's a great feeling to know that I can rely on Jones Ford regularly for fast, efficient and honest service. Costs are fair and their guys are sharp, tipping me off to future service needs well in advance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Jones always makes the service/repair process quick and easy. So glad they're the dealer in my area.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Great Job. Took in my new F250 for first Service. Also for Warranty work. The automatic 4x4 switch on the dash was not working. They located a vacuum leak and repaired. They also found one of the two batteries was bad and replaced it. No charges to me for anything. Very professional. A great AZ dealership. I didn?t buy the F250 from them but I have bought three other vehicles in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Always fast and dependable service at a competitive price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I always hate the buying process. It is so long and drawn out, and I don't have a lot of patience with the sales aspect of it. This was considerably different though. It might be due to the fact that this was a cash transaction rather than jumping through the financing hoops. Eric was easy to work with and very patient with me. He understood early on that I'm not tolerant of the usual car sales tactics and he did his best to shield me from them...which I appreciate emensely. This was relatively stress-free for me and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

We have been customers of Jone's Ford for many years although there are Ford dealers closer to us. They have always been professional and courteous. We've never been pressured by the sales team but wouldn't purchase our cars from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

I had Scott the service Manager come out to my house and check some fuses. Found out the battery was dead. Something was draining my battery. Scott came back and gave me a jump. I then went in to have the battery checked out. Found out it was good. And Tabitha the service Adviser is always friendly and makes sure I get in and out fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

My opinion: Reading some of these "reviews" slamming the dealership, I just shake my head. Our family has bought eleven (11) new and one (1) used vehicle from Tom Jones Ford dating back to 1998. Not every one of these purchases was a slam-dunk win for us, and a couple of times we couldn't reach consensus on price and bought elsewhere; but we were never treated as less than a potential customer. Never had an issue with service either. You have to respect that you deal directly with a salesman and not start out with a "lot lizard" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Went in for oil change & came out $154 poorer. Had a nail in tire turned out to not be leaking. Found out that my spare tire is a smaller size than my truck tires. Who the xxxx puts a smaller tire on a truck for a spare. Wonder if it's factory or the dealer in Vegas where I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Great experience, seller really helped out a lot and explained everything well also the variety of cars and the time to test drive the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Great customer service , service repair was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I purchased my car in October 2017. every aspect of the sales experience was courteous, and seemed genuine in wanting to help me find what I wanted. No excessive pressure tactics. Every service appointment has been the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Maybe the best car buying and scheduled maintenance experience in my dealings with dealership. Jones Ford has the best intention of its customers in sales and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Colin kept me informed with all options and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Never felt pressured, just helped. I think keeping my experience more casual and friendly took the new car buying salesman stigma out of the equation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

This was my second purchase from Jones Ford Buckeye in the past year and I've enjoyed the treatment I received from day one. Pricing is very competitive, they have a good selection of vehicles and are all very friendly. On my first purchase last year, Ford promised a $1000 rebate but only paid $500. Jones told me and I discovered on the Ford website that this was an error but Jones sent me a second $500 check to make things better than expected. Colin has been my salesperson on both deals and it's been hassle free and efficient both times. Finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Always first class! Shop is clean and jobs always completed quickly. I'm glad this shop is near our home! 1 2 3 4 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I bought my 2019 f150, here. Love the truck, and was happy with the purchase, price and service. Need to replace part of dash, let’s see how long it takes to get the parts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Everyone at this dealership is awesome. They were very helpful, patient and friendly. There was no one pushing to sell. They made the process easy and quick. Total time I. Dealership was leas than 2 hours. This was the test drive to final walk around. Never had a company make it easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Eric Morales was professional and personable, Eric listened to what I wanted and worked to get me a new vehicle. Very satisfied. Thank you Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

They always do such a amazing job with my car and there services is always the best. I will always use them for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I have been bringing my Truck to them for several years now, I used to take them to Rodeo Ford since it was closer to my house, this was only a few times and was not happy with them when I left. The reason was that they always seems to want me to do other work that I knew was not needed. I feel that Jones Ford is very honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I just had my F150 in for oil change tire rotation and multi point check up. And the service was done on time and thorough, service adviser was pleasant and listened to what I had to say. If your Ford needs service I can recommend Jones Ford of Buckeye, Az.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Customer service in Jones Ford is the best in the area. Their tide service is on time and the car was clean and the driver very accommodating. People from the service advisor desks were also very pleasant and helpful. Positive experience all the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Alan in service went above and beyond fixing our issues. Alan also made sure that all of our recalls ere taken care of. He made sure to communicate with us every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

In my 70 years I have bought/sold dozens of vehicles. For the last 20 I have happily driven Lincoln Town Cars. I noticed a beautiful Lincoln Continental for sale and did some research on the model and fell in love. The vehicle was at Jones Ford Buckeye which is more than 100 miles from my location. Sent an email to Jones and within the hour Xavier contacted me. i informed him I was very interested in the vehicle but would not drive to see it. If he wanted to make the sale he would need to bring the vehicle to me for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

In my 70 years I have bought/sold dozens of vehicles. For the last 20 I have happily driven Lincoln Town Cars. I noticed a beautiful Lincoln Continental for sale and did some research on the model and fell in love. The vehicle was at Jones Ford Buckeye which is more than 100 miles from my location. Sent an email to Jones and within the hour Xavier contacted me. i informed him I was very interested in the vehicle but would not drive to see it. If he wanted to make the sale he would need to bring the vehicle to me for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I trust Jones Ford and have very good results. Tabatha has been very helpful and honest with me. I will take my truck into Jones Ford for all future service work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Frank was great to work with. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle?s answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Jones Ford is very customer friendly. The sales department is very cordial and the service department is

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Easiest vehicle purchase I have made, would recommend the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I have bought 2 vehicles from these people in the last 5 years. They are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They have been servicing all of my vehicles (Ford or not) for the last 5 years and have never let me down. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review