Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Our company bought a van with them, had an amazing experience. Absolutly seemless, shout out too Frank Bon and Justin Campos!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Frank and Justine were amazing! The entire process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I worked with Mike in sales and Colin in finance. It was a good experience. No hard pressure as I made up my mind on the vehicle I decide to purchase to replace one totaled in an accident.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We have been customers of Jones Ford since 2002, and we just upgraded our vehicle today. DJ did most of the leg work, greeted us with a big smile & firm handshake. We got down to business, took the car for a drive. We decided the vehicle was the one we wanted. Colin did the paperwork for us and made the process amazingly easy. DJ sat in the car with us going over everything we had questions about, & getting my phone as well as the electronics set. We needed some parts for another vehicle, decided to order while we were ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Eric is the best ever! Justine was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Tyler and Collen are the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I strongly recommend Frank and Jones Ford. Honesty, Integrity, and No Pressure sales from this team made my purchase a pleasurable experience. Justine in finance was awesome in finishing off my buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DJ and Justine were amazing! Both were very professional and didn't make my wife or myself feel pressured or rushed at all. I'm very happy with my experience here and would definitely recommend my friends to see DJ and Justine.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I have been a long time customer of Tom Jones Ford. Needed a replacement vehicle. Frank and Justine took care of my needs with amazing customer service, attention to detail and a smile....as always. Tom Jones Ford is just a different car buying experience and family first establishment.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I wanna thank Mario Aguilar and Justine Campos for helping me with the process in getting my first ever truck. Without them it wouldn’t be possible.. once again thank you Mario and Justine! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great staff and very helpful!! Would definitely recommend and will use for future purchases!! Was in and out in the shortest time I’ve ever been while purchasing a vehicle! Thank you to all involved and a big THANKS to DEJON

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The following review is for Justine Campos, business manager at Jones Ford Buckeye. Justine is a gem!!!! Finishing up the paperwork for my car purchase with her was not the tedious chore it could have been. Her expertise and willingness to accomodate me when hiccups developed with my bank melted my anxiety and reassured me that I was in good hands. Her delightful personality and sweet smile were an added bonus. I am still amazed at how swiftly and competently she navigated every bump in the road and sent me home with a great car and a light heart. Kudos, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Always a great experience at Jones Ford Buckeye. We have been customers since 2018. And Colin Cushing is always very helpful and informative with all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I recommend going to Jones Ford. DJ and Justine were amazing and helped me and my husband walk out with a highlander for our family of 6. They made the process so easy for us. Definitely will be back when we are ready for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

This will be my second time buying a car from this dealership and I LOVE IT Tylor was my salesman and he’s amazing. My finance guy was Colin and he was amazing as well. Will 100% recommend anyone to buy from here!!!!!!!! Tylor is in the photo not me😂😂

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Our salesman, Tylor, was amazing. Definitely ask for Tylor when you are there. Justine made the "paperwork" process painless. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DJ and Colin were awesome at Jones Ford Buckeye! They helped me get out of my Audi and into my 2024 Mustang! DJ was patience as it took me a few months to make my decision and I recommend him to all! Colin gave me a smoking deal on a warranty that I couldn’t resist! Thank you again DJ and Colin!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

About 6 months ago I took the whole family into Jones Ford Buckeye. Our intentions were to trade in my wife’s Expedition. We were unable to finalize the deal that day. However our salesman, James Bowers, was amazing with my kids. He gave my children toys and balloons to play with. He was very nice and understanding of my wife’s concerns. I told him I respected the way he was towards my family and I’d be back. Just last weekend I went in and asked for James right when they opened. We closed a deal on a 2012 F150 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience as Jones Ford Buckeye! James, Frank and Colin were extremely friendly and on top of every detail in the process. No pressure, knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely efficient. Will check here first when purchasing another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We went in to finance a vehicle and hit a few bumps in the process but Eric and Justine were extremely helpful and understanding. They were very patient with us considering we are first time buyers, they also helped us get the best insurance we could get. This location has great customer service and all very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Frank and Colin were very helpful when I came in. I was looking for something affordable and reliable and they were able to find a car that fit my need. Not only my transportation needs but also my financial needs. I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Best (and quickest) dealer experience I've ever had! Mario and Colin were great, I got a good deal in the car I wanted, and it didn't take all day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Bought a truck sort of sight unseen - just pics. Tylor Anderson took time to be sure I would be happy with the purchase by getting me all the info I asked for to make the decision to purchase. Tylor held the vehicle until I could get to the dealership a few days later - once at the dealership, everything was as described and ready to go. Colon Cushing handled the transaction very fast and I was out of there in just a short period of time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Colin Cushing and dj Johnson took the best care of us purchasing our gt350. They were super knowledgeable and I definitely recommend both and jones auto to purchase your vehicle from.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

my wife and i talked to frank k about 6 months ago and we thought he was a very helpful person. so we went back and bought a car from him, we want to thank frank k and justine for the amazing service, i will be back to buy another car from them in the near future, thank you again to the staff of jones ford frank and justine.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

This purchase was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Our salesman Frank was absolutely fantastic. No pressure, extremely helpful and honest. Our finance experience was equally as stress free. Colin was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership. EVERYONE there was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Frank if you are looking for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service and assistance provided by Eric Morales who helped me order my new Bronco and Colin in finance who helped me with the financing and purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Just purchased my rzr at jones ford buckeye, Justine and Josh helped me out, fast and easy process, both cool!! 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mike Stapleton and Colin Cushing made it extremely an easy process. Thank you so much. Happy spouse happy house

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mike Stapley and Colin Cushing went above and beyond to make my experience pleasurable. Definitely will be recommending Jones Ford Buckeye.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Picked up my 2925 Bronco with help from Justine Campos. I have bought MANY Fords from many dealers and financed most. You have a star in Justine

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I cannot say enough about Jones Ford. We worked with James. My mother-in-law purchased a car through them. She is elderly and broke her hip a year ago. She can no longer drive. Long story short, we called the dealership to see if they could help with taking her car back. She lives alone. They came out to the house, picked up the car, had it appraised and gave an excellent offer for the car. They worked up all the paperwork, brought out to her house and completed all the work. She now received a check for difference on what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was a wonderful experience. They were very kind and even let us bring our dog in because we couldn't leave him at home and everyone just went about business as usual. It was very refreshing to feel so welcomed with our dog and not pressured to buy. Next vehicle we get we are going back. If I could give 1,000,000 stars I would

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Joshua and Collin were very helpful in getting me my new to me truck thank you for being kind and understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Just purchased my new mustang here. Justine Campos and Eric Morales helped me all throughout this process.Amazing staff and hospitality.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Justine Campos's Service was outstanding, really appreciate her patience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had a great experience with Jones Ford. Frank K. reached out immediately and had car waiting for me next morning. Went for test drive and then right into Finance department where Justine C. made sure I understood every detail about my financing and I was comfortable with everything I was signing. The process was seamless between the 2 of them getting me in and out with my car. 100% recommend Jones Ford, make sure you ask for Frank K. and hope Justine C. is in to handle your financing part. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very nice experience. Mike Stapley was kind and there was no pressure to buy. Very organized and efficient. Colin Cushing in finance was also kind and straightforward. They got a great team there at Jones Ford. I would definitely buy from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Just purchased a car here have nothing but good things to say about this dealership especially the great customer service! starting with our sales guys Mario and Josh made everything so easy and fast would definitely recommend working with them and then to finish our purchase our finance guy Colin was awesome! Was in and out of there with what I wanted and didn’t get a pushy sales vibe from anyone. Definitely would recommend JONES FORD to anyone looking for a new ride and a good deal!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great staff, really friendly environment, I can’t appreciate everyone at this dealership enough! As a first time car buyer I wasn’t sure on how the process would go but Josh, Colin, and Justine made it very easy for me! Never felt pressured to buy and had answers to any questions I had asked them. They have great deals on vehicles, and if you’re looking for an amazing team, I would highly recommend this dealership. These guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The personal was very informative and answered all our questions. Justine did paperwork quickly. James our salesman was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

If you're looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend checking out Jones Ford Buckeye. My salesman Tylor was fantastic, no pressure at all, and got me a great deal. Justine, the finance manager was amazing too, guiding me through the signing process with ease. The Sales Manager Monty was an absolute gentleman, He ensured I walked away with the best deal possible. I've shopped around Phoenix, but Jones Ford is where I'll always go for trucks now. Thanks to the whole team at Jones Ford Buckeye for another awesome truck buying experience! I am proud to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My experience was very professional and a speedy process. All my questions were answered and everything thoroughly explained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Back to where it all began!!!! Purchased my first new ranger in 2003 from Jones, of course regret getting rid of it….. Just purchased a 2023 Bronco…. Will not be let this go ever!!! Tyler and Colin took care of everything I could ask for. Treated us like it was still a small town! The entire sales team was enjoyable to be around. Maybe a Raptor Ranger in the future if it ever becomes a reality!!!! Only deal with Jones for our Super Duty services and now our Bronco!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tyler Anderson did a great job of fitting me into the right car that I was looking for given my criteria. Very accommodating and easy to work with. Colin Cushing in made the paperwork portion of the deal painless and did a great job of explaining everything. Well done

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Found a nice truck on the lot. Frank and Justine made the buying process really smooth and easy. Highly recommend them two on your future vehicle purchase. Thank you for the nice truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I can't say enough about the outstanding service from Eric Morales, the sales person, and Colin Cushing, the finance manager. Eric was very informative and pleasant to work with. He showed me vehicles not only on Saturday but also on Monday. Colin was very kind and friendly and was able to get me the very best interest rate. Both of them made this the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will definitely refer others to Jones Ford Buckeye, and I'll be returning when I'm ready to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for years. Today was no exception. I reached out to salesman Frank Bon and let him know which vehicles I was interested in and he had them waiting for me this morning when I arrived! The process was quick! Finance was a breeze!! Justine did a great job securing financing and it took just minutes to sign everything! Never disappointed when I shop with Jones Ford Buckeye.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

A pleasure though out the whole purchase. Ordering easy, finance easy delivery smooth. Toured dealership and service. Met with technician

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Very good Salesmanship with Frank Bonn and financial department was above and beyond helpful with great servive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Highly recommend working with James in sales and Colin in finance! They made the buying process easy and stress-free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Appreciate Jones Ford Buckeye and the amazing Frank K who helped me! Fast and easy and I now having an amazing used car at a price I could afford. He listened and found me a great deal! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I love this dealership. Everyone is always so knowledgeable, friendly and courteous of your time. I'll be going back for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Just purchased an Escape from Tylor, and Justine helped me get wonderful insurance fod said vehicle, loved the whole process, very well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Tylor and Colin were super professional and efficient. They helped me purchase my Mustang and I couldn’t be more happier. Definitely check them out if you are in the in West Valley!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Recently bought a vehicle through Jones Ford Buckeye. Tyler and Colin were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

We have been buying cars from Frank Bon at Jones Ford in Buckeye for over almost 15 years and have been extremely happy with the service and the vehicles - It is truly a no-pressure sale. Financing with the assistance of Justine Campos, over the same time period, is the easiest and most painless we have ever encountered. Both Frank and Justine are award winning people in our books! Rarely do you get to work with the same A+ employees at other dealerships for this long of a period. Looking forward to our continued relationship.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Thanks to Colin and the team!! Made our Christmas even better with a seamless transaction. I’ll be back for any future needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I completed the application online to see what I was approved for and found the vehicle that was right for me. We all know that financing is the worst and the longest process. Finance at Jones Ford Buckeye gave me different experience. It was so fast, so clean, so respectful. I was in the finance area with Justine for 20 mins. I have to give her props and kudos because everything was ready, highlighted, and documented just how i wanted it. Whatever improvements is happening in the car world, please continue because I dislike being at the dealership for half the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

My mother who is elderly needed a new car or a good used one. Frank K. Took really good care of her showed her the car that she wanted and was extra patient explaining the details on the car and the other paperwork that she did is signing she's hard of hearing and it's hard to explain to her you know details but he did and he never once you didn't smile and make her feel right at home and she purchased a good used car from them that day and I'm sure that if Frank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Had an amazing experience buying my super duty from jones ford in buckeye. Tylor was my salesman and I couldn’t ask for better to work with as he was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable and was not in a rush to get me to buy the truck. He did everything I asked and made sure I was able to drive off the lot with confidence. Colin on the finance side of things was also very helpful and was in no rush to get me out the door. He talked through the paperwork with me and patiently answered all my questions, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Had a great experience buying my beautiful, new-to-me 2023 Kia Soul. My Sales Consultant, Frank Konieczny, was highly proficient and customer oriented. He had everything organized and completed before I even got there! He made the whole process easy and quick. The Business Manager, Colin Cushing, was very kind and professional. He went through all the paperwork with efficiency and clarity. Appreciate both gentlemen and all their hard work. Highly recommend Jones Ford of Buckeye.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I ordered the Expedition over the phone, from Eric Jones, I was called when it was ready for pickup. I was in and out of the Dealership in 30 minute. Justine Campos did the paper work, and was very pleasant, and did not pressure me to buy extras I did not want. Eric Morales did the walk though, and explained all the feathers, and helped me add the Ford Pass to my phone. I highly recommend to Jones Ford Buckeye to my friends and business associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I was looking for specific car to replace one I loved that was totaled in an accident. I found the exact car at Jones Ford Buckeye.. I expressed interest online and Eric responded right away and was incredibly attentive to all my questions. Once I was able to purchase, Eric connected me with Collin in the financial department, who was also excellent! Eric and Collin already started the paperwork before I got there, so the whole process took under 30 min due to their efficiency and care. I live in the southeast valley and can say the drive to Buckeye was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

We loved the experience. No pressure and great people. Frank our salesman helped us find exactly what we were looking for and Collin in the finance department was quick and very helpful. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Good service, no pressure, pleasant experience overall. Clean environment, pleasant financing experience, good location, easy to locate dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

We had been looking for a car to replace the one we totaled at the beginning of December, 2023. We had just bought that car in May, 2023, so we were less than thrilled to be starting over again to say the least. Dejon and Colin made the entire process so quick, transparent, and affordable, it was actually enjoyable to buy our car! We will be going back to Jones Ford, but hopefully not anytime soon!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I had been looking for a particular used truck fora while now. I finally found one recently posted online. I was almost sure it would be "the one" for me. I reached out to Jones Ford Buckeye for information on it. Mike S. replied promptly. I hadn't planned on making the drive from East Mesa that day, but due to the popularity and price of the vehicle, I decided to head out there ASAP. When I got there...I was not bombarded by high pressured salespeople.I stepped inside and asked for Mike. He greeted me professionally ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Was honestly the most painless car buying experience I've ever had. Tylor Anderson was very knowledgeable, helpful, and was willing to work with me without being pushy for the purchase of my new Bronco. Definitely the best dealership I've been to around the Valley.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I have been purchasing vehicles from Jones ford for the last 20 years because they always make it easy for me. This dealership truly knows how to treat their customers, they even know me by name. Justine, who works in the finance department, is simply amazing. She has been working in this department since I have been buying and always takes care of my paperwork in a timely manner. I will ALWAYS buy from Tom Jones Ford with customer service like that. Shane Crane

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Buying my vehicle at Jones Ford Buckeye was such a great experience. From the moment I walked into the showroom, I was greeted and helped by Tyler, who showed me a couple of cars I was interested in. He answered all my questions and was very respectful of my time. I was also helped by Justene, the finance manager. She is very knowledgeable and made the process of purchasing my new vehicle painless and easy. She was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market to buy a vehicle, I highly recommend Jones Ford ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Loved working with Tylor and Justine! DEFINITELY recommend coming out to Buckeye.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

This was one of the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Frank Konieczny made the experience an unforgettable one from start to finish. He never pressured us about coming in for a test drive, once there he was very professional and cordial to my wife and I. He was very upfront with the pricing and equipment that came with the Maverick. Colin Cushing the finance manager made the purchasing process very easy and explained all the parts of the contract. After all the paper work was finished Frank went through all the important parts in operating ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I worked with Eric Morales and Justine Campos to get a new f150 this weekend and they were absolutely amazing! extremely helpful and helped me get the truck the next day best service in the valley!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Frank Konieczny and Colin Cushing We’re absolutely amazing and we had by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had bar none. Would highly Recommend them for any new or used car buyers. Thanx guys

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Just bought a Raptor from Jones. Frank and Tyler were terrific. Super professional but casual at the same time. A pleasure to work with. Colin, the biz manager was a pleasure to work with as well. I’m glad I found this dealership nearby and I look forward to doing business with these folks again. Sal

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I have been looking for a new Ford Explorer ST and reached out to a couple of dealerships. Once I was contacted by Jones Ford, however, my search was over. The car buying experience is never pleasant for anyone, but dealing with Frank Konieczny made it painless. Most of our communication was done by text or email (my preference). He was not aggressive with sales tactics, and delivered everything that he promised. I had an appointment at the dealership to test drive/sign papers. He made it all happen in the fastest, most thorough car buying experience ever. When it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I ran into a issue with trying to get the crankcase vent filter replaced on my F450. The service manager called me directly, while they were on vacation, to make it right. I do appreciate the management taking ownership of an issue and making the effort to resolve it with the customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Easy to work with Frank and the Finance department. Was there for about 90 minutes start to finish buying a used car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I just moved from Las Vegas to Buckeye and went to Jones Ford to see the new Mustang, but decided that I didn't want a car payment. The dealership had a 2011 GT Convertible with low mileage. I talked with Frank Konieczny an out standing sales consultant, test drove and decided to buy it. Paid cash and Colin Cushing, the business manager, professionally prepared all the documents and I decided to buy warranty from him as we discussed the age of the car even though it only had 30,000 miles. All personnel at the dealership I encountered were very friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

We picked up our new SuperDuty today and had a great, easy experience. Eric Morales has always been great to us. We've bought multiple vehicles from Jones Ford Buckeye with his help. Also, Colin Cushing in finance made that process very smooth and we were in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Erik and Collin did an amazing job with there customer service and with my purchase on my new truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Mike and Colin were great, got me in and out in no time with my new to me 2020 Mustang GT, timely and answered my every question. Only small issue I had were some small blemishes on the vehicle that werent announced beforehand. No big deal, I'm going to polish the vehicle either way and take care of it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Jones Ford of buckeye buying experience was fast and easy. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Dealership very professional Great deal without the extra cheese 🧀 definitely recommend if you are looking for ford vehicles this is your Dealership......

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Just had a Splended deal a 2020 Kia Rio Sport, with Josh and Justine, It was pretty quick and easy, Really informative and straight to the point. Highly recommend💯

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Frank Konieczny was really helpful I had to buy a used car for my 93 year old mom he was really patient, helpful, and professional as was Colin Cushing in the finance department they both turned what could have been a horrible day for my mother and I into a really pleasant experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Went in with my wife to get an upgrade from my beater car, they took it for more than I paid and drove out with a better car/deal than I expected. Kudos to DJ for remembering me after closing with my mother in law on a new car a few months back, and Colin in finance for making the details easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

DJ and Colin were awesome! We've always had stressful car buying experiences, and DJ made it painless! My mom referred us right to him, and we were very thankful. We landed on car number 3, test drive number 1, and my husband couldn't be happier. Colin was extremely helpful throughout the financial side of it and walked us through our ancient trade in. He clarified a lot of misconceptions we had. Overall a wonderful experience, and we'll definitely be turning out business over from now on! Oil changes and all! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I had the best experience buying my Ford Mustang last weekend at this dealership. James Bowers and Colin Cushing were fantastic. The buying process was quick and easy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I love my new car. I never felt pressured to make a deal. I was treated with honesty and respect. Thank you James Borrows and Colin Cushing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

I've bought many cars from different dealerships over the years and this experience was by far the best I've ever had. From the moment I first spoke with James Borrows over the phone, he was helpful, honest and straight forward. I really respect that. James Borrows and Colin Cushing answered all my questions and I never felt pressured to buy. I definitely recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Eric Morales did an awesome job helping us find the right truck for us with no pressure. He made the experience easy and a pleasure and felt like he wanted to make sure we got into the vehicle that was right for us. Colin Cushing made the financial part easy for us and again didn’t try to pressure us into anything we didn’t want. All around a great experience thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

My personnel experience with Tylor Anderson and Colin Cushing was very memorable. They went over what was expected of Them. They were pleasant and knowledgeable of what we were looking for. Going out of there way to help us. It was a most pleasant experience. Our sincere thanks. Ugo and Debbie Perotti

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I bought a mustang form Frank and Justine really good and easy experience 100 percent interested

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I bought a car from here at the beginning of the year and had a great experience, but totaled the car a few months later. Josh and Justina did the most to have my in another car that I love and is cheaper than before! Love it here

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Purchased several vehicles from Jones Ford , Frank Bon was awesome! Justine made things fast and easy in Finance dept!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I have been going to Tom Jones Ford in Buckeye for over 20 yrs. My whole family has dealt with and made purchases through Tom Jones. Their staff is always helpful and friendly. Thank you to James, Justine and Frank. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I needed a new window regulator for my truck. My service advisor was Tabitha Carillo. She walked me through every step of the process, ensured that I had a ride to work, kept me in the loop with several communications throughout the day and made sure my repair was done on time. She followed through every step of the way and delivered as promised. I would highly recommend! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Tabitha!!


Leave Us A Review