Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I had such a great experience with Mike S that I cannot stop smiling and sharing with others that if they need a vehicle to go see Mike in Buckeye. He went beyond what I would have expected from a salesman. The overall experience was fantastic. Colin was quick, explained the financing well, and followed up in a timely manner. Nobody makes a loan "fun" but Colin was close. Thank you Colin. I will go to Jones Ford for all future needs, yes, the experience was that good! I am one Happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I bought a truck today and my salesmen Mario and the finance guy Colin could not have been any nicer or made the experience any easier. I would recommend Jones Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Just purchased my Fusion from Eric and worked with just Justine also , come in to jones ford to get a vehicle great

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Phenomenal experience from start to finish! From my first phone call to Mario to the final signatures with Phil who drove two hours to our house - everything was first class. Justine handled the paperwork in a professional and personable manner. She took the time to respond courteously to all my questions. The highlight though was the guy I spent the most time with - Tyler. We test drove the truck and he answered the questions that he knew the answers to. I highly respect a guy who goes the extra mile to get answers he was unsure about. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Frank K. Was a great sales representative and allowed us to find what we were looking for without the normal pressure of most car dealerships breathing down your neck! The finance manager Justine C. Was relatable and kind also providing information without the pressure of signing up for extra costs.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Out transportation guy Al had us all 😃 as he drop off every one safely. Thank you Al

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Purchased a vehicle here today and Mike Stapley was great also Justine Campos got us completed with the sale quick. Would recommend this dealership for further purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Mike and Justine were an absolute pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that shops here.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

It is always a pleasure working with the team at Jones Ford. Frank and Eric in sales are always super helpful and never pushy. I'm not sure what department Justine is in, but she is very pleasant and helpful as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Mario and Colin were amazing!!! 10/10 recomendo both of these boys and Jones Ford in Buckeye.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Frank Konieczny was very helpful in our vehicle search. He had several vehicles readily available for us to see and drive. Helpful with any vehicle questions and with questions on forms. Very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Justine Campos provided us with all the information we needed on financing. Had financial numbers and options available for us to consider. Made the financing portion very easy I recommend checking Jones Ford Buckeye out if you have need of a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Hats off to the Jones Ford Team, special thanks to Taylor and Collin’s who Had a great experience purchasing my 2024 F150 single cab. Taylor was great to work with. Made the entire experience easy unlike other salesman and dealers I’ve dealt with in the past. Highly recommended jones ford and ask for Collin’s. He will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Mario at Jones Ford greeted us with a warm welcome. He went over everything on the 2024 f-150 single cab xl that we liked and when we decided to purchase, he negotiated a great price. He was very friendly and patient. Ryan in their management department did a great job as well. By far best experience at ford dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I was losing hope in finding something right for me. I walked in and was met by Frank. I told him I had specific parameters to meet and he made it happen! I wasn’t pressured or offered anything that was outside my requests. He had a positive attitude from the moment I walked in until the moment I left and even the next day when I stopped by to pick up something I forgot. In their finance department, Colin was great to work with. He did not rush me and was very thorough with the paperwork to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Purchased vehicle from Eric and Justine did our paperwork. Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Purchased vehicle here. Was fast easy , and took good care of me and what i needed to purchase. Justine Campos was who helped with paper work she was friendly and understanding definitely one of the best services I have had at a dealer .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Bought a 2022 Honda Civic from DJ he was great and funny! Even let us stop at Dutch Bros! Colin did our paperwork and made me a great deal in finance! I didn’t think I would get approved but these guys are GREAT! Go see Jones Ford Buckeye and ask for DJ!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I took my husband's truck in for service and it was easy to check in. They even offered a shuttle service for me to get back to my house. That was TERRIFIC!! Al, the shuttle driver was GREAT!! Very nice and personable and he drove very carefully. I really appreciate Jones Ford offering a free shuttle service. I would have been in a pickle - and wouldn't have been able to get the service - as I didn't have anyone to help me drop off the truck! THANK YOU JONES FORD - for offering this shuttle service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I recently assisted my eighty two-year-old mother purchase a vehicle one of the Ford dealerships that was closer to her was Jones Buckeye Ford. When I first contacted them and explained the situation and what I would like, they treated me like family, helped me find the vehicle she wanted. The whole deal was over the phone, internet and they delivered the vehicle to her! Truly concierge five star service! Special recognition goes to Eric Morales, who assisted with the whole deal, he treated my family like his, strong work, highly recommend this organization for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

My car needed to go through diagnostics and was going to take some time. They quickly gave me a ride home all the way out to Tonopah. The driver was super friendly and got us home safely. The driver also made sure we had a way to get back to pick up my car later before he left. I really appreciated the thoughtfulness.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Purchased a truck from Eric. Very awsome guy and very informative. Got me the deal I wanted . Simple process. Also Justine was the best when I flew in to pick up the truck. Paperwork was all ready to go. Probably the best dealer experience I've had. Would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Process was very fast and easy Mario and Justine were super nice thank you to Mario and Justine for making the process less stressful!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Ahmazing experience! Eric and Justine were very efficient and professional! No brainer to buy used due to Drivetrain Warranty!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Tom Jones Ford of Buckeye, AZ is simply the best! This is my third vehicle purchase from them, and every time, they make the experience seamless and enjoyable. Mike Stapley, my salesperson, made the entire process a breeze. He is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, ensuring that I felt confident in my purchase. Justine Campos did an awesome job explaining the breakdown of the purchase, making me feel secure signing on the dotted line. I highly recommend Tom Jones Ford to anyone looking for an easy and pleasant car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great service from Kathy and Colin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

This is the third vehicle I've purchased with Jones Ford and it's always the best experience. Frank Konieczny and Colin Cushing are a pleasure to work with when finding my perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I went in to meet with Tylor on a truck and he didn’t play any games got me the keys right away we test drove it and when we got back we started talking numbers of where I wanted to be he than went back to meet with Colin and within 20 minutes I had a truck no games he got me the best deal he can and the most out of my trade more than I thought I would get I was in and out in a total of 2 hours definitely will be back

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

This is the third vehicle I've purchased with Jones Ford. My sales agent Frank Konieczny and his Manager Colin Cushing are a pleasure to work with when finding that perfect vehicle for your needs. before buying at Carvana like i was about to check this place out i swear you wont regret it.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Worked James and Justine amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

We had our Mach E serviced his for the first time and had a great experience. Our advisor Steven took care of all the paperwork, had shuttle service take me home and had my vehicle dropped off at my drive way when they were done. Outstanding customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Eric and Colin were amazing!! Second time I've bought from them!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I am a resident of Buckeye, AZ and just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Jones Ford, and consistent with the earlier purchases, I found the dealership to be an excellent choice. Because of my personal business, and travel schedules, the selection and close process took me there over 3 days, to conclude the deal, and I was very surprised to find that my information, and important facts were transferred to the next Jones Ford representative so that there was no loss of time or important aspectes. When purchasing a vehicle, the buyer should really have a pretty good idea as to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Exceptional experience from start to finish! James Bowers was very attentive, helpful and friendly throughout the buying process. Colin Cushing was knowledgeable and very helpful in the financing aspect our purchase, and offered friendly advice. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Jones Ford Buckeye is Excellent when sales personnel Frank Konieczny, Mario and financial lady worked like a fine tune team. Your team made an impression with our family. Team made purchasing the KIA tranquil. Each member of your staff explained paperwork in detail. Thank you from the Martinez family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Just bought this immaculate Ford Maverick from this dealership and have nothing but good things to say about them. Great people, very friendly and helpful. Shout out to James and Colin

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great experience for purchasing a truck. Mike was extremely helpful, great with communication keeping me informed on updates and progress, which was great since I do not live locally. He did not rush things, making sure every detail was covered, every box was checked, and the truck was absolutely ready to go. Greatly appreciate his assistance, ensuring a seamless and easy start to finish process.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Efficient, polite, honest. Colin and DJ were excellent.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I purchased a new Ford at Jones Ford in Buckeye, Arizona. The sales person, Kathleen Kostrzewa did a very nice job and worked diligently to get my business. I purchased a new Ford Maverick Hybrid and after several days really like the vehicle. I would give the Kathy five stars, but only four stars to the dealership. What I am writing has nothing to do with the sales person, it is the policy and dealership’s sales/marketing strategy. When most of us consumers go to purchase a vehicle, we are not interested in the latest “snake oil” high margin ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DJ and Colin were great to work with! Highly recommend Jones Ford!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My experience with Jones Ford in Buckeye was marvelous. Sales consultant Frank Konieczny was sincere, transparent, and efficient. Business Manager Justine Campos had been calm, humorous, and thoughtful. It is after this experience that I feel reluctant to handle car business with any other dealership than Jones Ford and will drive to any length to retain this loyalty.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Bought my first car here with Frank K., and Justine helped me get through all my paper. In and out, and satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) I was assisted by Mario, he is very kind and attentive and speaks Spanish and Justine, she took care of all the paperwork, she was very kind and attentive and she is very happy, she gives confidence, I recommend this place to come and buy your car. (Original) Fui atendido por mario es muy amable y atento y abla español y Justine ella se encargo de todo el papeleo fue muy amable y atenta y es muy alegre que da confiansa recomiendo este lugar para benir a comprar tu carro

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I have recently purchased a maverick from here a I love it! Justine had all my paperwork work ready and was done and out within 20 minutes. If I could I would give them a 10 out of 10 stars for the service I got. I would recommend anyone to get a vehicle from here. Thanks for the great service and a great truck!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Just wanted to say that this was the most enjoyable experience in along time at a dealership. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Tyler and Justine for everything you did. Just want to thank everyone who made this happen.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Purchase a truck from Eric. Justine was great in finance. Great company

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I love My new 2020 VW Jetta! Best car transaction I’ve ever done Thanks to Frank Bon & His Team

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I was looking for a Mustang with the quad exhaust system new for 2024. I was pleasantly surprised to find it at Tom Jones Ford in Buckeye. My salesman, Tylor was very helpful in dealing with the negotiations along with the sales manager, Monty. I have the highest respect for Tom Jones and their staff and very happy with the deal we made on our new Mustang GT Premium. They made the sale painless and it didn’t take all day as many other dealers put you through a wringer while handing you a bag of popcorn.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Purchased from James and Justine service was great!!! Loved the pens they have available 😀.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Justine and DJ were fantastic to work with. I’d highly recommend them and will go back for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

purchased new vehicle with kathy, Justine was a joy to work with, did all our paperwork fast

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Purchased my 1st Ford from Frank Bon. Love it Justine did the paperwork fast. Loved it.she was amazing

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Love Jones Ford Buckeye! Have been customers with them for years!!! Frank our salesman and Colin in finance were both amazing from start to finish!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Bought a used Kia from Jones Ford Buckeye. If you plan on stopping by ask for Mario Aguilar. He was the best, he answered all our questions and concerns. He went above and beyond to help us find a car that fit our needs.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Colin dj and Eric were awesome thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Dj and Justine were super helpful and responded to all my call and questions very timely. Definitely recommend buying at this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Dj and Colin were awesome. Jones provided excellent down home service they have integrity honesty and they now have a new loyal customer! We will be back!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

At Jones Ford Buckeye I was met with great customer service from the moment I walked in and greeted by my Salesman Mike Stapley. After a test drive and some negotiation I decided to make my purchase of a new Ford F-150. From that point I went through a seamless and smooth finance process with Justine Campos. She explained every step throughly and answered any all questions I had while signing. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend paying a visit to Jones Ford Buckeye for a great customer experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Purchased another vehicle from our car guy Frank at Jones Ford. Justine in financing is AMAZING, takes care of all the paperwork with no hassle. I was in and out with our purchase quickly. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Have had great luck with this company, great sales people, friendly environment. Thank you to Eric for helping me get my second vehicle through here and Justine for helping me get all the financing together. Everything is straight forward and they help with any questions you may have. Keep them in mind for finding a new or used vehicle, and helping you maintain it and keep it in good condition.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Tylor and Justine (Finance) helped me buy my truck we're extremely nice and understanding on what I needed. Definitely going to buy another vehicle here!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I had the pleasure of buying a jeep Wrangler from Jones ford form Buckeye last week. Not only was the jeep fantastic, but everyone at the dealership made my experience the best, especially Michael Stapley he was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would 100% recommend this dealership. I would also like to give Justine Campos a big thank you for well explained breakdown of the purchase.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

As a first time car buyer Mario, Dj and Collin all made my experience memorable!! These guys have a great sense of humor while still staying professional and able to negotiate. They did everything in their ability to get me at a fair price point & I can say I walked out happy and confident in my decision with my new vehicle. Will recommend this dealership along with these 3 guys to my friends & family for sure! Thanks again guys ☺️

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I absolutely loved Kathleen K!!! She is very friendly and a great sales person! Kathleen made my day by being so personable and funny; totally a sister from another mister! She took time to look through all of the available inventory and explained different traits of the different vehicles. She kept my price point in mind and was very thorough. WE FOUND A CAR!! Next step: Justine C... love her, too! She made the signing and financing SOOOO simple and got me a great payment plan! I highly recommend Jones Ford in Buckeye, Az!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I cannot say enough about our experience buying a car at Jones Ford of Buckeye. Frank K our sales rep, was fantastic to work with. Justine C in finance made that part of the process smooth and seamless.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Jones Ford Buckeye and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by the entire staff. The sales team, especially Eric Morales was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, making sure to understand my needs and preferences. He patiently answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process without any pressure or rush. His expertise and dedication to customer service truly stood out. The selection of vehicles was impressive, and I appreciated the transparency ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thanks to DJ and Colin the whole process of buying a new car was painless. If you’re looking for a new car ask for DJ.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I ordered an Expedition and the whole process was made while sitting on my couch. DJ, my sales rep, was diligent in keeping me up to date with current information on my build via texting and was prompt to respond if I ever had a question. When my expedition arrived and it was time to head into the dealership, the finance rep Justine made the process painless and smooth. The entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Great overall experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Fast easy no hassle. Highly recommend buying here!! Eric Morales and Justine Campos made everything simple and quick! Definitely going to be using them in the future!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I'm searching for a good truck, I think I found one here. So far they are treating me right.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Frank (sales) & Colin (finance) made the entire sale process smooth, quick & easy. There was no sales pressure which made the experience actually enjoyable. Highly recommend Jones Ford Buckeye!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Had a fantastic experience from both Tylor and Colin! Was in and out within about two hours which also included some test driving. The two of them made my experience very enjoyable considering the headaches most dealerships bring to the table. Highly recommend using these guys for any concerns regarding getting vehicles. Again, much appreciation towards those two and the Jones Ford in Buckeye.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Easiest buying experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle. Eric Morales was awesome to work with and had everything done when I pulled in with my trade in. Highly recommend this dealership and their professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Thank you Mike Stapley and Colin Cushing at Jones Ford Buckeye! Amazing customer service and very friendly interactions. This was my brother’s first car purchase and they made him feel comfortable and explain every step of the way. Thank you both for making this purchase easy, fast and personal.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I want to say thank you DJ for his patience after 3 cars we found the perfect car and my wife is happy with her Jeep! Colin in finance gave us all of his attention answered our questions and gave us an awesome deal on a warranty and GAP! Please take my word for it and go see Jones Ford!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Purchase an escape from frank k had the best experience. Justine did all the pay work so fast and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

We have been doing business with Frank Bon for the last 42 years.He is the best,We still do business with him from North Carolina.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Purchased my dream truck here!!!! Big thank you too Justine and Eric!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) 10/10 to Tabitha from the service department. Their customer service is excellent (Original) 10/10 a Tabitha del departamento de servicio. Su servicio al cliente es excelente

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

HIGHLY recommend Tabitha for service, best customer service by far. She’ll have your vehicles in and out!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Tabitha is the best in service! Recommend everyone visit her for all service needs

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Frank K. and Justine C. Gave me the best buying experience and were so helpfull and honest about absolutely everything i had a question about! Great dealership! Highly recommend this place if your looking to get into a Ford vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Justine was professional, knowledgeable and helpful in regards to setting up my new warranty. Thank you, Anita

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We just bought a 2021 f150 from Jones ford buckeye . I am the type of guy who hates being in dealerships and talking numbers etc. Our Salesman DJ , was awesome and made our truck buying experience great! DJ is super friendly and personable man who provided excellent customer service. Once the numbers got crunched we went off to finance which was also a breeze . Colin from finance was super professional and provided excellent customer service . With us not knowing much about GAP and the fine print he made sure he gave us the right knowledge for our purchase . Thank you guys ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Purchased my Escape from Jones Ford. Kathy and Justine were very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DJ and colin did great!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Eric Morales my salesman was amazing 3rd vehicle I purchased from him , and Justine and finance help me as well.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Dejon (DJ), my car salesman, made the entire process smooth and stress-free. He was incredibly communicative from the first time I reached out via an online inquiry to the point we struck a deal. Dejon's knowledge about the vehicle I was interested in was impressive, and he answered all my questions with ease. What truly stood out was the lack of pressure. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the car-buying experience enjoyable. Additionally, I had the pleasure of working with Justine, the finance person. Justine made the financing process super-fast and easy. Since I was already pre-approved, Justine efficiently ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Love this dealership. They are professional, friendly and easy to work with. They apply no pressure but work with you. It’s like a neighborhood kind of a feeling. A special thanks to Sales Consultant Dejon Johnson and Business Manager Colin Cushing for the excellent customer-first and customer -focused experience. They are simply the best. This was the best car buying experience I have had (and I’ve bought a lot of vehicles).

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

We try to buy all our Trucks from Jones Ford Buckeye, there the fairest dealership in the Valley. Ask for Eric Morales he is great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I love Jones Buckeye. Just purchased my dream car at an affordable price thanks to Frank and Justine. Always had a lot of good experiences here through the years.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I was able to get the car I always wanted with the help of DJ! Justine made the final progress paperwork so easy and simple. 100% recommend DJ & Justine! Very grateful for there help!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Love Jones Ford of Buckeye! Huge shout out to Justine and Frank for great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I moved to North Carolina from Arizona a year ago. So I ordered my 2024 Ford Ranger from Frank Bon . Since I have been purchasing my vehicles from Frank since 1992.. I knew I would get a great deal. Justine made sure the paperwork was ready for Frank to have me sign. I will continue to work with Frank in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great sales experience here! They gave great deals to my family, are super nice, didn't pressure us into a purchase, and the explorer I got from them runs great! Great sales and Financing Staff! Ask for Eric and Justine!


Leave Us A Review